Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< November 2018   January 2019 >>
December 2018


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
Tuesday, Dec 11
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Holiday
6:00pm, Montanya Distillers; 212 Elk Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Open painting days are strategically placed more...
Wednesday, Dec 12
 
CULINARY ARTS
CANCELLED: WHISK(E)Y SCHOOL
Whisk(e)y of the World
5:30pm,
Thursday, Dec 13
 
CULINARY ARTS
EASY AS PIE
5:30pm,
Saturday, Dec 15
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Holiday
3:00pm, The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Open painting days are strategically placed more...
 
LITERARY ARTS
LITERARY PUB TOUR
4:30pm,
Tuesday, Dec 18
 
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR AND WINE
Chickadee Patience
5:15pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Grab a glass of wine and learn to paint a more...
Wednesday, Dec 19
 
VISUAL ARTS
ART FOR AGES 11 - 14
Leather Bracelets
2:15pm,
Thursday, Dec 20
 
FILM
THREE IDENTICAL STRANGERS
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm-10:00pm, Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
In 1980 New York, three young men who were all more...
Friday, Dec 21
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
HOLIDAY MOVIE & PAJAMA PARTY
The Muppet Christmas Carol
5:30pm,
Thursday, Dec 27
 
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY AND COCKTAILS
Sips & Silks
5:15pm,
Friday, Dec 28
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
FILM
WARREN MILLER'S FACE OF WINTER
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm-10:00pm,
Volkswagon presents Warren Miller’s Face of more...
Saturday, Dec 29
 
GALLERIES
ARTWALK
5:00pm,
Sunday, Dec 30
 
VISUAL ARTS
SUNDAY SIP & STITCH
Embroidered Bloom Cuff
11:00am,
Tuesday, Jan 1
 
GALLERIES
ARTIST RECEPTION
Steve Griggs
3:00pm,
Wednesday, Jan 2
 
FILM
THE DAWN WALL
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm, Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
The Dawn Wall Wednesday, January 2nd In more...
Thursday, Jan 3
 
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR & WINE
A Time to Reflect
4:45pm,
 
CIRCLES AROUND THE SUN
8:00pm,
Friday, Jan 4
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
Monday, Jan 7
 
PERFORMING ARTS
MOVE THE BUTTE
10 Year Anniversary Production

SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>