Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< December 2018   February 2019 >>
January 2019

month view list view
Tuesday, Jan 22
 
MUSIC
SAM BUSH
8:00pm,
Thursday, Jan 24
 
CULINARY ARTS
WHISK(E)Y SCHOOL
Strictly Scotch
5:30pm,
Friday, Jan 25
 
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
Saturday, Jan 26
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WATERCOLOR PAINTING WITH ENERGY & FREEDOM
9:00am,
Sunday, Jan 27
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOMEBREWING
2:00pm,
Tuesday, Jan 29
 
LITERARY ARTS
LITERARY SALON SERIES
6:00pm,
Wednesday, Jan 30
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
DRAWING SKILLS
5:30pm,
Thursday, Jan 31
 
MUSIC
CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD
8:00pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, January 31st & Friday, February more...
Friday, Feb 1
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
MUSIC
CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD
8:00pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, January 31st & Friday, February more...
Saturday, Feb 2
 
LITERARY ARTS
CREATE YOUR OWN SUSTAINABLE WEBSITE
1:00pm,
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
3:00pm,
Monday, Feb 4
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
PMC JEWELRY MAKING
5:30pm,
Thursday, Feb 7
 
CB WINE & FOOD FESTIVAL
COUPLES CLASS - A TRIP TO BOLOGNA
5:30pm,
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
MUD WRESTLING
5:30pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
CREATIVE WRITING TASTER SERIES
Environmental Writing
5:30pm,
 
PERFORMING ARTS
CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS
I See a Red Door
7:00pm,
Friday, Feb 8
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
PERFORMING ARTS
CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS
I See a Red Door
7:00pm,
Saturday, Feb 9
 
PERFORMING ARTS
CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS
I See a Red Door
7:00pm,
Monday, Feb 11
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
PASTEL PAINTING SERIES
5:30pm,
Tuesday, Feb 12
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
ART FOR AGES 11 - 14
3:45pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
SCORN NOT THE SONNET
5:30pm,
Wednesday, Feb 13
 
CULINARY ARTS
COUPLES CLASS - APHRODISIAC COOKING
5:30pm,
 
GALLERIES
ARTIST RECEPTION
Arden Saunders
6:00pm,
Thursday, Feb 14
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WATERCOLOR & WINE
For the Love of Trees
5:15pm,
Friday, Feb 15
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
FILM
OSCAR SHORT FILMS - DOCUMENTARY
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm,
Saturday, Feb 16
 
GALLERIES
ARTWALK
5:00pm,
 
FILM
OSCAR SHORT FILMS - LIVE ACTION
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm,
Sunday, Feb 17
 
FILM
OSCAR SHORT FILMS - ANIMATED
Crested Butte Film Festival
2:00pm,
Monday, Feb 18
 
LITERARY ARTS
WRITING WITH PURPOSE & PASSION?
5:30pm,
Wednesday, Feb 20
 
PERFORMING ARTS
MOVE THE BUTTE
10 Year Anniversary Production
7:00pm,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>