Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< July 2018   September 2018 >>
August 2018


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Aug 14
  12:00pm ART WORKSHOPS FOR AGES 11 - 14: CYANOTYPE PHOTO Designed for Rising 6th - Rising 9th Graders The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:00pm CREATIVITY & COCKTAILS Wood Panels & Whiskey Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:30pm PERFECT PAIRS: SUMMER REDS
  7:00pm PUBLIC POLICY FORUM “WHY THE HISTORY OF THE PRESIDENCY MATTERS FOR TH Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street, Crested Butte
Wednesday, Aug 15
  9:00am OPEN WHEEL THROWING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm SOUTH AFRICAN CUISINE 9380
Thursday, Aug 16
  3:00pm WATERCOLOR AND WINE Hummingbird Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm THE DISASTER ARTIST Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts
Sunday, Aug 19
  10:00am NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BRUNCH
Monday, Aug 20
  5:30pm TIN MEN Red Mountain Park
Tuesday, Aug 21
  4:00pm CREATIVITY & COCKTAILS Cocktails & Canvases Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm ARTIST RECEPTION Audrey Anderson: “Discovering My Dreams” Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Aug 22
  9:00am OPEN WHEEL THROWING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Aug 23
  9:00am CFTA GOLF CLASSIC The Club at Crested Butte
  8:00pm ROBERT RANDOLPH & THE FAMILY BAND Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Aug 25
  8:00am WRITING THE WILD
  5:30pm CATCH OF THE DAY
Sunday, Aug 26
  5:30pm AN EVENING WITH CRAIG CHILDS Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm JOSH BLUE Comedy Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Aug 28
  6:00pm LITERARY SALON SERIES Public House
  7:00pm THE GRATEFUL DEAD'S LONG STRANGE TRIP Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts
Wednesday, Aug 29
  9:00am OPEN WHEEL THROWING The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  7:00pm THE GRATEFUL DEAD'S LONG STRANGE TRIP Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts
Thursday, Aug 30
  3:00pm WATERCOLOR AND WINE Aspens Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
  6:00pm MATTHEW TAYLOR Story Crawl; A Progressive Book Read
  8:00pm AMY HELM Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Sep 1
  1:00pm THE ART OF STORYTELLING with Matthew Taylor
Sunday, Sep 2
  8:00pm MARCHFOURTH Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Sep 4
  5:30pm ARTIST RECEPTION Tableau-of-Landscape-Humane Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Sep 5
  5:30pm HEALTHY COOKING WITH CANNABIS Entrees crestedbuttearts.ticketleap.com/healthy-cooking-with-cannabis/
  8:00pm LARRY KEEL EXPERIENCE Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street, Crested Butte
Thursday, Sep 6
  7:00pm NICOLO SPERA Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Sep 7
  12:00pm
-8:00pm
JAZZ FESTIVAL Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Saturday, Sep 8
  6:00pm THE GRAND FINALE
Sunday, Sep 9
  10:00am SUNDAY PUZZLE! Townie Books
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>