Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< January 2019   March 2019 >>
February 2019

month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Wednesday, Feb 20
  7:00pm Move the Butte 10 Year Anniversary Production
Thursday, Feb 21
  8:00pm Pat Green
Friday, Feb 22
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  7:00pm Noir in the Bar Festival Kick Off & Social
  8:00pm Move the Butte 10 Year Anniversary Production
Saturday, Feb 23
  10:30am Murder in the Mountains Panel
  1:00pm Murder & Mystery in the Gunnison Valley
  2:30pm Junior Forensic Workshop
  3:00pm
-5:00pm
Pinot & Noir
  4:00pm Move the Butte 10 Year Anniversary Production
  7:00pm Murder Mystery Dinner
  8:00pm Move the Butte 10 Year Anniversary Production
Sunday, Feb 24
  11:00am Sunday Sip & Stitch Sashiko?Mending
Tuesday, Feb 26
  5:30pm Creativity and Cocktails Canvases & Cocktails
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Feb 27
  5:30pm Sausage Making
Thursday, Feb 28
  5:30pm Whisk(e)y School Strictly Bourbon
  8:30pm Fruition
Friday, Mar 1
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  5:00pm Artist Reception Sarah Schmidt
Saturday, Mar 2
  10:00am Regenerations Sampler
  7:00pm Joni 75 Crested Butte Film Festival
Sunday, Mar 3
  9:30am
-3:00pm
Mapping Your Memoir
  10:00am Sunday Puzzle!
  8:00pm Donavon Frankenreiter
Wednesday, Mar 6
  5:00pm Sunset Plein Air Watercolor
Thursday, Mar 7
  5:30pm Whisk(e)y School Laws Whiskey House
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling
  8:00pm Lizzy Plotkin
Friday, Mar 8
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Mar 9
  12:15pm French Macarons
  1:00pm From Microfiche to Manuscript: Researching and Writing Historical Narrative?
Tuesday, Mar 12
  7:00pm Western Slope Chamber Music Series: Tyson Rogers
Wednesday, Mar 13
  5:00pm Sunset Plein Air Watercolor
Thursday, Mar 14
  4:45pm Watercolor & Wine March Wabbit
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>