Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< September 2019   November 2019 >>
October 2019


Literary Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Literary Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Oct 1
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events scratch blocks or relief
Thursday, Oct 3
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
Open Art Studio: Experimenting with Batik
  3:30pm
-5:00pm
Open Art Studio for Students - Batik
Friday, Oct 4
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
Iron Pour Artist Talks
Saturday, Oct 5
  4:30pm Community Iron Pour
  4:30pm Community Iron Pour Sculpture Making Events
Thursday, Oct 10
  1:00pm
-3:00pm
Open Art Studio: Acrylic on Canvas
  3:30pm
-5:00pm
Open Art Studio for Students - Acrylic on Canvas
Thursday, Oct 17
  7:30pm Monthly Film Series: Destroyer
Tuesday, Oct 22
  5:00pm Creativity & Cocktails Leaves & levity
Wednesday, Oct 23
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
Stained Glass Workshop
Saturday, Oct 26
  9:00am Watercolor Wash Techniques
Sunday, Oct 27
  9:00am Watercolor Wash Techniques
Wednesday, Oct 30
  5:00pm
-8:00pm
Stained Glass Workshop
  6:00pm
-8:00pm
Literary Salon Series
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>