Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< December 2018   February 2019 >>
January 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view summary view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Tuesday, Jan 1
  3:00pm ARTIST RECEPTION Steve Griggs
Wednesday, Jan 2
  7:00pm THE DAWN WALL Crested Butte Film Festival Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Thursday, Jan 3
  4:45pm WATERCOLOR & WINE A Time to Reflect
  8:00pm CIRCLES AROUND THE SUN
Friday, Jan 4
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Monday, Jan 7
MOVE THE BUTTE 10 Year Anniversary Production
Wednesday, Jan 9
  5:30pm INDIAN CUISINE
Thursday, Jan 10
  5:30pm MUD WRESTLING
Friday, Jan 11
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
  7:00pm FRIENDS WITH FILMS Crested Butte Film Festival Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 12
  1:00pm THE ART OF STORYTELLING W/ MATTHEW TAYLOR WORKSHOP
  8:00pm SHANE SMITH & THE SAINTS
Sunday, Jan 13
  2:00pm HOMEBREWING
Monday, Jan 14
HIGH SCHOOL BAND PERFORMANCE
  3:45pm ART FOR AGES 11 - 14
  5:30pm CRAFT YOUR BIO & PHOTO
Tuesday, Jan 15
  5:30pm CREATIVITY AND COCKTAILS Drawing & Daiquiris
Thursday, Jan 17
  5:30pm STONE SOUP - IMPROVISATIONAL COOKING
  7:00pm JULIET NAKED Crested Butte Film Festival
Friday, Jan 18
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Saturday, Jan 19
  5:00pm ARTWALK
  7:00pm "CB PREMIER OF TGR'S ODE TO MUIR Benefit for the CB Avalanche Center
Sunday, Jan 20
  9:00am CREATIVE WRITING TASTER SERIES Write Your Way Forward
  3:00pm PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Monday, Jan 21
  5:30pm CRAFT YOUR BIO & PHOTO
Tuesday, Jan 22
  8:00pm SAM BUSH
Thursday, Jan 24
  5:30pm WHISK(E)Y SCHOOL Strictly Scotch
Friday, Jan 25
  3:00pm WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
Saturday, Jan 26
  9:00am WATERCOLOR PAINTING WITH ENERGY & FREEDOM
Sunday, Jan 27
  2:00pm HOMEBREWING
Tuesday, Jan 29
  6:00pm LITERARY SALON SERIES
Wednesday, Jan 30
  5:30pm DRAWING SKILLS
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>