Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Monday, January 14, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


High School Band Performance
Add to your calendar
Date: January 14
Details:



Upcoming Events
Monday, Jan 14
   
 
HIGH SCHOOL BAND PERFORMANCE
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
ART FOR AGES 11 - 14
3:45pm,
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
CRAFT YOUR BIO & PHOTO
5:30pm,



Tuesday, Jan 15
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
CREATIVITY AND COCKTAILS
Drawing & Daiquiris
5:30pm,



Thursday, Jan 17
   
 
CULINARY ARTS
STONE SOUP - IMPROVISATIONAL COOKING
5:30pm,
   
 
FILM
JULIET NAKED
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm,



Friday, Jan 18
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,



Saturday, Jan 19
   
 
GALLERIES
ARTWALK
5:00pm,
   
 
FILM
"CB PREMIER OF TGR'S ODE TO MUIR
Benefit for the CB Avalanche Center
7:00pm,
The Crested Butte Avalanche Center in partnership with the Law Offices of Michael Vaughn and Pinnacle Orthopedics present TGRs latest film, Ode to more...



Sunday, Jan 20
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
CREATIVE WRITING TASTER SERIES
Write Your Way Forward
9:00am,
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
3:00pm,



Monday, Jan 21
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
CRAFT YOUR BIO & PHOTO
5:30pm,



Tuesday, Jan 22
   
 
MUSIC
SAM BUSH
8:00pm,



Thursday, Jan 24
   
 
CULINARY ARTS
WHISK(E)Y SCHOOL
Strictly Scotch
5:30pm,



Friday, Jan 25
   
 
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,



Saturday, Jan 26
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR PAINTING WITH ENERGY & FREEDOM
9:00am,



Sunday, Jan 27
   
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOMEBREWING
2:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 29
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
LITERARY SALON SERIES
6:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 30
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
DRAWING SKILLS
5:30pm,



Thursday, Jan 31
   
 
MUSIC
CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD
8:00pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, January 31st & Friday, February 1st, 2019 Doors: 7:30 p.m. Show: 8:00 p.m. Magik Carpet VIP $249 Meet & Greet $149 General more...



Friday, Feb 1
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
   
 
MUSIC
CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD
8:00pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, January 31st & Friday, February 1st, 2019 Doors: 7:30 p.m. Show: 8:00 p.m. Magik Carpet VIP $249 Meet & Greet $149 General more...



Saturday, Feb 2
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
CREATE YOUR OWN SUSTAINABLE WEBSITE
1:00pm,
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
3:00pm,



Monday, Feb 4
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
PMC JEWELRY MAKING
5:30pm,



Thursday, Feb 7
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
MUD WRESTLING
5:30pm,
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
CREATIVE WRITING TASTER SERIES
Environmental Writing
5:30pm,
   
 
CB WINE & FOOD FESTIVAL
COUPLES CLASS - A TRIP TO BOLOGNA
5:30pm,
   
 
PERFORMING ARTS
CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS
I See a Red Door
7:00pm,



Friday, Feb 8
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
   
 
PERFORMING ARTS
CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS
I See a Red Door
7:00pm,



Saturday, Feb 9
   
 
PERFORMING ARTS
CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS
I See a Red Door
7:00pm,



Monday, Feb 11
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
PASTEL PAINTING SERIES
5:30pm,



Tuesday, Feb 12
   
 
VISUAL ARTS
ART FOR AGES 11 - 14
3:45pm,
   
 
LITERARY ARTS
SCORN NOT THE SONNET
5:30pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>