Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Wednesday, December 5, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


This is Serious
Satire Workshop

Add to your calendar
Date: December 5, 5:30 pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Wednesday, Dec 5
  5:30pm This is Serious
Friday, Dec 7
  5:00pm-7:00pm Artist Opening Recieption Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Tuesday, Dec 11
  6:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery Montanya Distillers; 212 Elk Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Dec 12
  5:30pm CANCELLED: Whisk(e)y School
Thursday, Dec 13
  5:30pm Easy as Pie
Saturday, Dec 15
  3:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  4:30pm Literary Pub Tour
Tuesday, Dec 18
  5:15pm Watercolor and Wine Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Dec 19
  2:15pm Art for Ages 11 - 14
Thursday, Dec 20
  7:00pm-10:00pm Three Identical Strangers Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Friday, Dec 21
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  5:30pm Holiday Movie & Pajama Party
Thursday, Dec 27
  5:15pm Creativity and Cocktails
Friday, Dec 28
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  7:00pm-10:00pm Warren Miller's Face of Winter
Saturday, Dec 29
  5:00pm ArtWalk
Sunday, Dec 30
  11:00am Sunday Sip & Stitch
Tuesday, Jan 1
  3:00pm Artist Reception
Wednesday, Jan 2
  7:00pm The Dawn Wall Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Thursday, Jan 3
  4:45pm Watercolor & Wine
  8:00pm Circles Around the Sun
Friday, Jan 4
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>