Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Sunday, January 13, 2019
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Homebrewing
Add to your calendar
Date: January 13, 2:00 pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Sunday, Jan 13
  2:00pm Homebrewing
Monday, Jan 14
   High School Band Performance
  3:45pm Art for Ages 11 - 14
  5:30pm Craft Your Bio & Photo
Tuesday, Jan 15
  5:30pm Creativity and Cocktails
Thursday, Jan 17
  5:30pm Stone Soup - Improvisational Cooking
  7:00pm Juliet Naked
Friday, Jan 18
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 19
  5:00pm ArtWalk
  7:00pm "CB Premier of TGR's Ode to Muir
Sunday, Jan 20
  9:00am Creative Writing Taster Series
  3:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Monday, Jan 21
  5:30pm Craft Your Bio & Photo
Tuesday, Jan 22
  8:00pm Sam Bush
Thursday, Jan 24
  5:30pm Whisk(e)y School
Friday, Jan 25
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 26
  9:00am Watercolor Painting with Energy & Freedom
Sunday, Jan 27
  2:00pm Homebrewing
Tuesday, Jan 29
  6:00pm Literary Salon Series
Wednesday, Jan 30
  5:30pm Drawing Skills
Thursday, Jan 31
  8:00pm Chris Robinson Brotherhood Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Friday, Feb 1
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  8:00pm Chris Robinson Brotherhood Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Feb 2
  1:00pm Create Your Own Sustainable Website
  3:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery
Monday, Feb 4
  5:30pm PMC Jewelry Making
Thursday, Feb 7
  5:30pm Couples Class - A Trip to Bologna
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling
  5:30pm Creative Writing Taster Series
  7:00pm Crested Butte School of Dance Presents
Friday, Feb 8
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  7:00pm Crested Butte School of Dance Presents
Saturday, Feb 9
  7:00pm Crested Butte School of Dance Presents
Monday, Feb 11
  5:30pm Pastel Painting Series
Tuesday, Feb 12
  3:45pm Art for Ages 11 - 14
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>