Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< Previous Event Thursday, December 20, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Three Identical Strangers
Crested Butte Film Festival

Add to your calendar
Date: December 20, 7:00 pm-10:00pm
Location: Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Details:

In 1980 New York, three young men who were all adopted meet each other and find out they're triplets who were separated at birth.?Then they discover why. This harrowing documentary re-examines the much-publicized reunion of long-lost New York triplets - who became stars of media and screen. Later on, the attention of the documentary shifts to the question of why the triplets were raised by separate families with no knowledge of each other's existence. A beguiling, sinister, must-see story. Not rated. 

 

Running time: 96 minutes.

Doors:  6:30 p.m.

Show:  7:00 p.m.

Cost:  $12


Click here for the event website



Upcoming Events
  TIME   EVENT   LOCATION
Thursday, Dec 20
  7:00pm-10:00pm Three Identical Strangers Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Friday, Dec 21
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  5:30pm Holiday Movie & Pajama Party
Thursday, Dec 27
  5:15pm Creativity and Cocktails
Friday, Dec 28
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  7:00pm-10:00pm Warren Miller's Face of Winter
Saturday, Dec 29
  5:00pm ArtWalk
Sunday, Dec 30
  11:00am Sunday Sip & Stitch
Tuesday, Jan 1
  3:00pm Artist Reception
Wednesday, Jan 2
  7:00pm The Dawn Wall Center for the Arts, 606 6th Street
Thursday, Jan 3
  4:45pm Watercolor & Wine
  8:00pm Circles Around the Sun
Friday, Jan 4
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Monday, Jan 7
   Move the Butte
Wednesday, Jan 9
  5:30pm Indian Cuisine
Thursday, Jan 10
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling
Friday, Jan 11
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
  7:00pm Friends with Films Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 12
  1:00pm The Art of Storytelling w/ Matthew Taylor Workshop
  8:00pm Shane Smith & The Saints
Sunday, Jan 13
  2:00pm Homebrewing
Monday, Jan 14
   High School Band Performance
  3:45pm Art for Ages 11 - 14
  5:30pm Craft Your Bio & Photo
Tuesday, Jan 15
  5:30pm Creativity and Cocktails
Thursday, Jan 17
  5:30pm Stone Soup - Improvisational Cooking
  7:00pm Juliet Naked
Friday, Jan 18
  3:00pm Wheel Throwing Workshop
Saturday, Jan 19
  5:00pm ArtWalk
  7:00pm "CB Premier of TGR's Ode to Muir
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>