Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< December 2018   February 2019 >>
January 2019


Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
month view list view
Culinary Arts
Literary Arts
Performing Arts
Visual Arts
Saturday, Jan 26
 
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR PAINTING WITH ENERGY & FREEDOM
9:00am,
Sunday, Jan 27
 
CULINARY ARTS
HOMEBREWING
2:00pm,
Tuesday, Jan 29
 
LITERARY ARTS
LITERARY SALON SERIES
6:00pm,
Wednesday, Jan 30
 
VISUAL ARTS
DRAWING SKILLS
5:30pm,
Thursday, Jan 31
 
MUSIC
CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD
8:00pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, January 31st & Friday, February more...
Friday, Feb 1
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
MUSIC
CHRIS ROBINSON BROTHERHOOD
8:00pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, January 31st & Friday, February more...
Saturday, Feb 2
 
LITERARY ARTS
CREATE YOUR OWN SUSTAINABLE WEBSITE
1:00pm,
 
VISUAL ARTS
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
3:00pm,
Monday, Feb 4
 
VISUAL ARTS
PMC JEWELRY MAKING
5:30pm,
Thursday, Feb 7
 
VISUAL ARTS
MUD WRESTLING
5:30pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
CREATIVE WRITING TASTER SERIES
Environmental Writing
5:30pm,
 
CB WINE & FOOD FESTIVAL
COUPLES CLASS - A TRIP TO BOLOGNA
5:30pm,
 
PERFORMING ARTS
CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS
I See a Red Door
7:00pm,
Friday, Feb 8
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
PERFORMING ARTS
CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS
I See a Red Door
7:00pm,
Saturday, Feb 9
 
PERFORMING ARTS
CRESTED BUTTE SCHOOL OF DANCE PRESENTS
I See a Red Door
7:00pm,
Monday, Feb 11
 
VISUAL ARTS
PASTEL PAINTING SERIES
5:30pm,
Tuesday, Feb 12
 
VISUAL ARTS
ART FOR AGES 11 - 14
3:45pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
SCORN NOT THE SONNET
5:30pm,
Wednesday, Feb 13
 
CULINARY ARTS
COUPLES CLASS - APHRODISIAC COOKING
5:30pm,
 
GALLERIES
ARTIST RECEPTION
Arden Saunders
6:00pm,
Thursday, Feb 14
 
VISUAL ARTS
WATERCOLOR & WINE
For the Love of Trees
5:15pm,
Friday, Feb 15
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
FILM
OSCAR SHORT FILMS - DOCUMENTARY
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm,
Saturday, Feb 16
 
GALLERIES
ARTWALK
5:00pm,
 
FILM
OSCAR SHORT FILMS - LIVE ACTION
Crested Butte Film Festival
7:00pm,
Sunday, Feb 17
 
FILM
OSCAR SHORT FILMS - ANIMATED
Crested Butte Film Festival
2:00pm,
Monday, Feb 18
 
LITERARY ARTS
WRITING WITH PURPOSE & PASSION?
5:30pm,
Wednesday, Feb 20
 
PERFORMING ARTS
MOVE THE BUTTE
10 Year Anniversary Production
7:00pm,
Thursday, Feb 21
 
MUSIC
PAT GREEN
8:00pm,
Friday, Feb 22
 
VISUAL ARTS
WHEEL THROWING WORKSHOP
3:00pm,
 
LITERARY ARTS
NOIR IN THE BAR FESTIVAL KICK OFF & SOCIAL
7:00pm,
 
PERFORMING ARTS
MOVE THE BUTTE
10 Year Anniversary Production
8:00pm,
Saturday, Feb 23
 
LITERARY ARTS
MURDER IN THE MOUNTAINS PANEL
10:30am,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>