Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< March 2018   May 2018 >>
April 2018

month view list view
Tuesday, Apr 24
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
COCKTAILS & CANVASES
Dragonfly Dreams
5:30pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Once a month, local artist Mary Tuck guides the more...
Friday, Apr 27
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
MUD WRESTLING
5:30pm, The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Grab a partner or friend and get your hands dirty more...
Saturday, Apr 28
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
PAINTING ON SILK
10:00am, The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Painting on Silk: Saturday, April 28. 10:00 a.m. more...
Tuesday, May 1
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
PRECIOUS METAL CLAY JEWELRY MAKING
5:30pm, The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
PMC Precious Metal Clay Jewelry Making: Tuesday more...
Thursday, May 3
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
STAINED GLASS FOR BEGINNERS
5:30pm, The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Stained Glass for Beginners: Thursdays, May 3 - more...
Saturday, May 5
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
PAINT YOUR OWN POTTERY
Mother's Day
2:00pm, The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Open painting days are strategically placed more...
Thursday, May 10
 
PERFORMING ARTS
SCHOOL OF DANCE PRE-K - GRADE 1
5:00pm, Center for the Arts
Into the Garden Come cheer and shed a tear for more...
Friday, May 11
 
PERFORMING ARTS
SCHOOL OF DANCE PRE-K - GRADE 1
5:00pm, Center for the Arts
Into the Garden Come cheer and shed a tear for more...
 
PERFORMING ARTS
SCHOOL OF DANCE GRADE 2 - 5
7:30pm, Center for the Arts
A Wild and Crazy Day Our rock-star more...
Saturday, May 12
 
PERFORMING ARTS
SCHOOL OF DANCE GRADE 2 - 5
5:00pm, Center for the Arts
A Wild and Crazy Day Our rock-star more...
Wednesday, May 16
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
SILVERSMITHING
5:30pm, The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Silversmithing: Wednesdays, May 16 – 30 (3 more...
 
PERFORMING ARTS
SCHOOL OF DANCE GRADE 6 - ADULT
7:00pm, Center for the Arts
Better Off Dancin' These dancers bring a more...
Thursday, May 17
 
PERFORMING ARTS
SCHOOL OF DANCE GRADE 6 - ADULT
6:00pm, Center for the Arts
Better Off Dancin' These dancers bring a more...
Friday, May 18
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
MUD WRESTLING
5:30pm, The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Grab a partner or friend and get your hands dirty more...
 
PERFORMING ARTS
SCHOOL OF DANCE GRADE 6 - ADULT
7:00pm, Center for the Arts
Better Off Dancin' These dancers bring a more...
Monday, May 21
 
FILM
DIRTBAG: THE LEGEND OF FRED BECKEY
7:00pm, Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
When: May 21 Doors: 6:30 p.m. Show: 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 22
 
VISUAL ARTS CLASSES
COCKTAILS & CANVASES
May Flowers
5:30pm, Tully's in CB South; 282 Elcho Ave, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Once a month, local artist Mary Tuck guides the more...
Wednesday, May 23
 
CULINARY ARTS
GLUTEN FREE BAKING
5:30pm, Studio West
Gluten Free Baking Learn about gluten-free more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>