Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< April 2017   June 2017 >>
May 2017

month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Thursday, Jun 8
  7:00pm Wild & Scenic Film Festival Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Friday, Jun 9
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio
Saturday, Jun 10
   Paint Your Own Pottery The Art Studio
Sunday, Jun 11
  8:00pm Magic Dick & Shun Ng Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Friday, Jun 16
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio
Monday, Jun 19
  9:00am Painting with Water Soluble Oils The Art Studio
  5:30pm Cadillac Angels Alpenglow Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Wednesday, Jun 21
  9:00am Painting on Silk Wednesday at Western The Art Studio
  10:00am Paper Quilling Middle School Art Workshop The Art Studio
  8:00pm Del & Dawg Featuring Del McCoury & David Grisman Big Mine Ice Arena
Friday, Jun 23
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio
  5:00pm Artist Reception Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Saturday, Jun 24
  9:00am Making Paint with Powdered Pigment The Art Studio
Monday, Jun 26
  5:30pm Joey Leone's Chop Shop Alpenglow Center for the Arts Crested Butte
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>