Center for the Arts Calendar

  
<< December 2017   February 2018 >>
January 2018

month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Jan 22
  5:30pm Indian Samosas Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Tuesday, Jan 23
  5:30pm Cocktails & Canvases Martini Time Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jan 24
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Saturday, Jan 27
  3:00pm Beginning Photography Basics The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  8:00pm The Drunken Hearts Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Jan 31
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm ArtWalk DRAWING! Elk Ave.
Thursday, Feb 1
  5:00pm Cooking for Your Valentine
Friday, Feb 2
  8:00pm Head for the Hills Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Feb 4
  2:00pm Paint Your Own Pottery Valentine's Day The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Tuesday, Feb 6
  5:30pm Calligraphy The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Feb 7
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Perfect Pairs: An Evening of Food and Wine. Topic: Chardonnay Center for the Arts Crested Butte
Friday, Feb 9
  5:30pm Mud Wrestling The Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
Sunday, Feb 11
  8:00pm Zoso Led Zeppelin Tribute Band Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Monday, Feb 12
  7:00pm Oscar Nominated Short Films Documentary Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Wednesday, Feb 14
  9:00am Open Wheel Throwing Art Studio; 111 Elk Ave Crested Butte, CO 81224
  5:30pm Watercolor and Wine Warm Winter Trees Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
Thursday, Feb 15
  8:00pm Chris Robinson Brotherhood Trio Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Friday, Feb 16
  5:00pm ArtWalk Elk Ave.
  8:00pm Chris Robinson Brotherhood Crested Butte Center for the Arts
Saturday, Feb 17
  7:00pm Oscar Nominated Short Films Animated Crested Butte Center for the Arts; 606 6th Street, Crested Butte, CO 81224
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>